VIRTUAL EVENTS

Route 68 Ultra Virtual Run 2020

Route 68 Ultra Virtual Run 2020

14 Nov 2020, Sat - 27 Dec 2020, Sun

M Duathlon Virtual 01

M Duathlon Virtual 01

12 Nov 2020, Thu - 31 Dec 2020, Thu

Hulu Selangor Vertical Challenge 2020

Hulu Selangor Vertical Challenge 2020

01 Nov 2020, Sun - 19 Jan 2021, Tue

Gasing Virtual Fun Run 2020

Gasing Virtual Fun Run 2020

25 Sep 2020, Fri - 30 Nov 2020, Mon

Elite Powerhouse Challenge 2020

Elite Powerhouse Challenge 2020

15 Sep 2020, Tue - 30 Dec 2020, Wed

Putrajaya Night Marathon Virtual Run 2020

Putrajaya Night Marathon Virtual Run 2020

09 Sep 2020, Wed - 09 Dec 2020, Wed

Ipoh Barat Covid-19 Virtual Run 2020

Ipoh Barat Covid-19 Virtual Run 2020

01 Sep 2020, Tue - 30 Sep 2020, Wed

Nation Restart Virtual Run (by FTKLAA)

Nation Restart Virtual Run (by FTKLAA)

01 Sep 2020, Tue - 15 Nov 2020, Sun

Kayuhan Maya Merdeka Hulu Selangor 2020

Kayuhan Maya Merdeka Hulu Selangor 2020

01 Aug 2020, Sat - 02 Sep 2020, Wed

Malaysia Virtual Towerrunning Expedition (MVTE) 2020 Kuala Lumpur Series

Malaysia Virtual Towerrunning Expedition (MVTE) 2020 Kuala Lumpur Series

01 Aug 2020, Sat - 18 Dec 2020, Fri

Axe The Calories Challenge

Axe The Calories Challenge

16 Jul 2020, Thu - 15 Sep 2020, Tue

My Precious Virtual Challenge 2020

My Precious Virtual Challenge 2020

15 Jun 2020, Mon - 15 Dec 2020, Tue

Malaysians For The Human Race Fight Against Covid-19

Malaysians For The Human Race Fight Against Covid-19

22 Apr 2020, Wed - 31 May 2020, Sun